Sites

Sites

GlobalCanada

Contact Us

Please submit all resumes through our Careers page.

Willard Lariscy
+1 (404) 873-2300
Willard.Lariscy@perkinswill.com
Tom Reisenbichler
+1 (214) 283-8704
Tom.Reisenbichler@perkinswill.com
Robert Brown
+1 (617) 478-0300
robert.brown@perkinswill.com
Phil Freelon
+1 (919) 433-5325
Philip.Freelon
Gina Berndt
+1 (312) 596-6829
Gina.Berndt@perkinswill.com
Tom Reisenbichler
+1 (214) 283-8704
Tom.Reisenbichler@perkinswill.com
Steven Charlton
+1 (971) 043-4665
steven.charlton@perkinswill.com
D'Arcy Arthurs
+1 (416) 217-6520
darcy.arthurs@perkinswill.com
Kay Kornovich
+1 (206) 381-6037
Kay.Kornovich@perkinswill.com
Ray Beets
+1 (713) 366-4010
raymond.beets@perkinswill.com
Jack Pringle
+1 (999) 999-9999
jack.pringle@pringlebrandonpw.com
Eric Aukee
+1 (213) 270-8407
Eric.Aukee@PerkinsWill.com
Lawrence Kline
+1 (305) 569-1374
Lawrence.Kline@perkinswill.com
Jeff Ziebarth
+1 (612) 851-5104
Jeff.Ziebarth@perkinswill.com
Paul Eagle
+1 (212) 251-7051
Paul.Eagle@perkinswill.com
D'Arcy Arthurs
+1 (416) 217-6520
darcy.arthurs@perkinswill.com
Phil Freelon
+1 (919) 433-5325
Philip.Freelon
Peter Busby
+1 (415) 595-8953
Peter.Busby@perkinswill.com
Fernando Vidal
+1 (551) 138-1769
vidal@roccovidalpw.com
Kay Kornovich
+1 (206) 381-6037
Kay.Kornovich@perkinswill.com
James Lu
+1 (862) 122-1130
James.Lu@perkinswill.com
D'Arcy Arthurs
+1 (416) 217-6520
darcy.arthurs@perkinswill.com
Susan Gushe
+1 (604) 484-1551
susan.gushe@perkinswill.com
Steve Manlove
+1 (202) 624-8359
steve.manlove@perkinswill.com