Sites

Sites

GlobalCanada

Contact Us

Please submit all resumes through our Careers page.

Branded Environments
+1 (312) 755-4587
Eileen.Jones@perkinswill.com
Civic + Cultural
+1 (919) 433-5325
Philip.Freelon
Corporate + Commercial + Civic
+1 (404) 443-7607
Manuel.Cadrecha@perkinswill.com
Healthcare
+1 (213) 270-8447
Jean.Mah@perkinswill.com
Higher Education
+1 (612) 851-5104
Jeff.Ziebarth@perkinswill.com
Interior Design
+1 (312) 596-6829
Gina.Berndt@perkinswill.com
Interior Design
+1 (312) 596-6888
Fred.Schmidt@perkinswill.com
International
+1 (312) 755-4519
Bill.Doerge@perkinswill.com
K-12 Education
+1 (312) 755-4570
Steven.Turckes@perkinswill.com
Planning + Strategies
+1 (212) 251-7016
Janice.Barnes@perkinswill.com
Science + Technology
+1 (404) 443-7694
Dan.Watch@perkinswill.com
Sports + Recreation
+1 (617) 406-3409
david.dymecki@perkinswill.com
Sports + Recreation
+1 (416) 217-6525
Phil.Fenech@perkinswill.com
Sustainable Design
+1 (415) 595-8953
Peter.Busby@perkinswill.com
Urban Design
+1 (415) 546-2906
karen.alschuler@perkinswill.com